General Election Endorsements for Humane Candidates: Get ready to vote!

buca-on-the-ballot.jpg

It’s time to vote!  Washington ballots are headed your way, so it’s time for general election endorsements!  The Humane Voters of Washington lists endorsements for the both state and federal races here. Endorsements are for November 2018 Washington State general election.  Vote as soon as you can and make sure you return your mail-in ballot no later than 8 PM on November 6th, 2018

You can still register to vote in-person in Washington State till Oct. 29th!  Find out how here!


Federal 2018 Endorsements

U.S. Senate:
Maria Cantwell www.cantwell.com

U.S. House:
1st Congressional District: Suzan DelBene www.delbeneforcongress.com
2nd Congressional District: Rick Larsen www.ricklarsen.org
3rd Congressional District: Carolyn Long www.electlong.com
5th Congressional District: Lisa Brown www.lisabrownforcongress.com
(see more on Humane Voter’s endorsement of Lisa Brown here)
6th Congressional District: Derek Kilmer www.derekkilmer.com
7th Congressional District: Pramila Jayapal www.pramilaforcongress.com
8th Congressional District: Dr. Kim Schrier www.drkimschrier.com
(see more on Humane Voter’s endorsement of Kim Schrier here)
9th Congressional District: Adam Smith www.electadamsmith.com
10th Congressional District: Denny Heck www.dennyheckforcongress.com\


Washington State 2018 Endorsements

District 1:

Derek Stanford (House) http://www.derekstanford.com
Shelley Kloba (House) http://www.votekloba.com

District 3:

Timm Ormsby (House) Campaign email: timmsby@gmail.com
Marcus Riccelli (House) http://www.marcusriccelli.com

District 5:

Bill Ramos (House) http://www.voteramos.org
Paul Graves (House) http://www.paulgraveswa.com

District 10:

Scott McMullen (House) www.scottmcmullen.org
Dave Paul (House) http://www.votedavepaul.com

District 11:

Zack Hudgins (House) http://www.zackhudgins.info
Steve Bergquist (House) http://www.steve4house.com

District 21:

Marko Liias (Senate) http://www.markoliias.com
Strom Peterson (House) http://www.votestrom.com
Lillian Ortiz-Self (House) http://www.electlillian.com

District 22:

Laurie Dolan (House) http://www.friendsoflauriedolan.com
Beth Doglio (House) http://www.bethdoglioforhouse.com

District 23:

Sherry Appleton (House) http://www.sherryappleton.com
Drew Hansen (House) http://www.drewhansen.com

District 24:

Mike Chapman (House) http://www.votemikechapman.com
Steve Tharinger (House) Campaign email: Stharinger@gmail.com

District 27:

Laurie Jinkins (House) http://www.lauriejinkins.com
Jake Fey (House) http://www.jakefey.com

District 28:

Christine Kilduff (House) http://www.christinekilduff.com

District 29:

Steve Conway (Senate) http://www.electsteveconway.com
Steve Kirby (House) http://www.stevekirby.org

District 30:

Claire Wilson (Senate) http://www.claireforsenate.com
Mike Pellicciotti (House) http://www.electmikep.com
Kristine Reeves (House) http://www.electkristinereeves.com

District 32:

Cindy Ryu (House) http://www.cindyryu.org
Lauren Davis (House) http://www.electlaurendavis.com

District 33:

Karen Keiser (Senate) http://www.karenkeiser.org
Tina Orwall (House) http://www.electtinaorwall.com
Mia Gregerson (House) http://www.peopleformia.org

District 34:

Eileen Cody (House) Campaign email: eileenlcody@comcast.net
Joe Fitzgibbon (House) http://www.joefitzgibbon.com

District 36:

Reuven Carlyle (Senate) http://www.reuvencarlyle.com
Noel Frame (House) http://www.noelframe.com
Gael Tarleton (House) http://www.voteforgael.org

District 37:

Rebecca Saldana (Senate) http://www.rebeccasaldana.com
Sharon Tomiko-Santos (House) Campaign email: friendsofsts@aol.com
Eric Pettigrew (House) http://www.electpettigrew.com

District 38:

John McCoy (Senate) http://www.johnmccoy.org
June Robinson (House) http://www.junerobinson.org
Mike Sells (House) http://www.mikesells.net

District 40:

Debra Lekanoff (House) http://www.debralekanoff.com
Jeff Morris (House) http://www.morriscampaign.com

District 41:

Tana Senn (House) http://www.electtanasenn.org

District 42:

Pinky Vargas (Senate) http://www.votepinkyvargas.com
Justin Boneau (House) http://www.justinboneau.com
Sharon Shewmake (House) http://www.sharon4whatcom.com

District 43:

Jamie Pedersen (Senate) http://www.peopleforpedersen.org
Nicole Macri (House) http://www.votenicole.org
Frank Chopp (House) http://www.frankchopp.com

District 44:

Steve Hobbs (Senate) http://www.electhobbs.com
John Lovick (House) http://www.electjohnlovick.com

District 45:

Manka Dhingra (Senate) http://www.electmanka.com
Roger Goodman (House) http://www.rogergoodman.org
Larry Springer (House) http://www.larryspringer.org

District 46:

David Frockt (Senate) http://www.frockt.org
Gerry Pollett (House) http://www.gerrypollett.com
Javier Valdez (House) http://www.javiervaldez.com

District 47:

Debra Entenman (House) http://www.electdebraentenman.com
Pat Sullivan (House) http://www.votepatsullivan.com

District 49:

Sharon Wylie (House) http://www.sharonfor49th.com
Monica Stonier (House) http://www.monicastonier.nationbuilder.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s